Beranda > Rahasia > [FOTO] NGERI GAN!! Inilah Gambaran Neraka Menurut 7 Agama Berbeda (no SARA)

[FOTO] NGERI GAN!! Inilah Gambaran Neraka Menurut 7 Agama Berbeda (no SARA)

[FOTO] NGERI GAN!! Inilah Gambaran Neraka Menurut 7 Agama Berbeda (no SARA)
Tubuh manusia pendosa yang sudah meninggal konon kelak akan direbus, digergaji, dibakar, atau kepalanya dipancung. Kok Tuhan digambarkan jadi sadis kayak gini, ya…? Tapi katanya Tuhan maha pengampun. Katanya Tuhan penuh kasih. Katanya dosa manusia terampuni kalau sudah Hidup Baru. Katanya lagi, dosa seluas apapun akan dihapus asalkan kita sudah bertobat dan mohon ampun pada Tuhan.

Hampir semua gambar dan teks di bawah ini diambil dari blog Weekly World News. Neraka agama apa yang menurutmu paling menakutkan, paling kejam dan paling sadis hukumannya?.. Berikut Gambaran lukisan neraka versi 7 agama berbeda:

Agama Kristen — Neraka dalam versi ajaran agama Kristen adalah di mana tubuh pendosa akan dibakar selama-lamanya dalam api abadi yang takkan pernah padam.

[FOTO] NGERI GAN!! Inilah Gambaran Neraka Menurut 7 Agama Berbeda (no SARA)

Agama Jain — Agama asli orang India. Disebutkan bahwa agama ini memiliki versi neraka paling banyak: sampai 8 juta lebih jenisnya.

[FOTO] NGERI GAN!! Inilah Gambaran Neraka Menurut 7 Agama Berbeda (no SARA)

Agama Islam — Ditulis, manusia kelak harus melewati sebuah jembatan kecil bila ingin menuju surga. Kalau tidak berhasil, dia akan terjatuh dan masuk ke api neraka Jahanam.

[FOTO] NGERI GAN!! Inilah Gambaran Neraka Menurut 7 Agama Berbeda (no SARA)

“Hai orang-orang yang beriman, peliharalah dirimu dan keluargamu dari api neraka yang bahan bakarnya adalah manusia dan batu; penjaganya malaikat-malaikat yang kasar, yang keras, yang tidak mendurhakai Allah terhadap apa yang diperintahkan-Nya kepada mereka dan selalu mengerjakan apa yang diperintahkan.” — At-Tahrim [66]:6

Agama Hindu — Pada akhirnya setiap manusia akan mengalami reinkarnasi; dia akan kembali hidup di bumi tetapi dalam wujuh tubuh manusia lain atau hewan. Sebelum reinkarnasi, manusia harus lebih dulu melewati hukuman neraka dari 21 macam jenisnya.

[FOTO] NGERI GAN!! Inilah Gambaran Neraka Menurut 7 Agama Berbeda (no SARA)

Agama Buddha — Mempunyai 15 jenis neraka, dan tujuh diantaranya adalah neraka api.

[FOTO] NGERI GAN!! Inilah Gambaran Neraka Menurut 7 Agama Berbeda (no SARA)

Agama Taoisme — Percaya bahwa neraka sebenarnya ada di dalam kuil itu sendiri, tapi di sana ada iblis-iblis yang siap menerkam para manusia pendosa dengan senjata tajam.

[FOTO] NGERI GAN!! Inilah Gambaran Neraka Menurut 7 Agama Berbeda (no SARA)

Agama Judaisme — Yahudi Ortodox percaya di neraka kelak tubuh manusia pendosa akan direbus atau dikuliti.

[FOTO] NGERI GAN!! Inilah Gambaran Neraka Menurut 7 Agama Berbeda (no SARA)

sumber : http://samudro.wordpress.com/2009/08/25/gambaran-neraka-menurut-7-agama-berbeda/

Kategori:Rahasia
  1. 5 Februari 2013 pukul 11:48

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new
    to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be
    book-marking and checking back frequently!

  2. 13 Februari 2013 pukul 18:52

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching
    for relatives

  3. 10 April 2013 pukul 10:45

    Excellent article. I am experiencing many of these issues as well.

    .

  4. 21 April 2013 pukul 01:31

    Thanks for another informative web site. Where else could I get that type of info written in such an ideal way?
    I have a project that I’m just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out
    for such info.

  5. 21 April 2013 pukul 17:09

    Ahaa, its pleasant conversation regarding this paragraph at this place at this weblog,
    I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

  6. 9 Juni 2013 pukul 18:24

    Hello, yeah this article is in fact pleasant and I have
    learned lot of things from it about blogging.
    thanks.

  7. 20 Juni 2013 pukul 09:21

    Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and
    i was just curious if you get a lot of spam
    comments? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  8. 6 Juli 2013 pukul 12:32

    Great information. Lucky me I ran across your site by accident
    (stumbleupon). I’ve book marked it for later!

  9. 14 Juli 2013 pukul 10:01

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your site. It looks like some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Cheers

  10. 18 Juli 2013 pukul 06:23

    Since the admin of this site is working, no doubt very rapidly it will
    be renowned, due to its feature contents.

  11. 20 Juli 2013 pukul 04:54

    Thank you for any other fantastic post. Where else may anybody
    get that kind of information in such a perfect means of writing?
    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the look for such information.

  12. 22 Juli 2013 pukul 23:11

    I tend not to leave a comment, but after looking at
    through a few of the remarks on [FOTO] NGERI GAN!! Inilah Gambaran
    Neraka Menurut 7 Agama Berbeda (no SARA) | Cahtjp
    Blog. I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it give the impression like some of the comments come across as if they are left by brain dead people? :-P And, if you are posting at additional places, I would like to follow you. Would you make a list of every one of your shared pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  13. 26 Juli 2013 pukul 04:25

    I absolutely love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme.
    Did you make this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own personal blog and would love to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Thank you!

  14. 26 Juli 2013 pukul 05:36

    Really when someone doesn’t know then its up to other users that they will assist, so here it happens.

  15. 30 Juli 2013 pukul 04:35

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!

    Extremely useful information specially the last part :) I care for such
    info much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  16. 1 Agustus 2013 pukul 12:27

    Hi there, I read your blogs daily. Your story-telling style
    is witty, keep it up!

  17. 1 Agustus 2013 pukul 15:17

    Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m definitely enjoying your
    blog and look forward to new posts.

  18. 2 Agustus 2013 pukul 04:02

    Hi there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My web site looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m
    trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to
    fix this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share.

    Many thanks!

  19. 2 Agustus 2013 pukul 08:53

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your
    weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog
    posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  20. 2 Agustus 2013 pukul 23:33

    My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be precisely what I’m
    looking for. Does one offer guest writers to
    write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome weblog!

  21. 4 Agustus 2013 pukul 13:15

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it,
    you may be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back someday.

    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

  22. 18 Oktober 2013 pukul 06:33

    Good info. Lucky me I recently found your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve book-marked it for later!

  23. 17 Agustus 2014 pukul 16:09

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the
    images on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its
    a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

