Beranda > aneh, Lucu > Gila..Gila..Gila..Parahnya siswi sekarang…

Gila..Gila..Gila..Parahnya siswi sekarang…

https://cahtjp.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/smu.jpg?w=225

miris banget nih hati ane….

barusan aja ane liat berita di sctv..

ada pelajar siswi di surabaya yang ngejual tubuhnya dengan bayaran 200rb-300rb..

siswi tersebut menjual tubuhnya dikalangan teman2 sebayanya dan yang buat ane engga habis pikir, siswi itu ngejual tubuhnya paling sering dengan teman2 sekelas dan teman2 satu sekolahnya..

dan salah satu sarana yang siswi tersebut gunakan untuk lebih memperbanyak pelanggannya adalah dengan menggunakan facebook…

https://cahtjp.files.wordpress.com/2010/08/bokep-sma-jilbab-pasuruan.jpg?w=266

dengan adanya info ini, ane berharap agar kasus ini jadi pelajaran untuk kita agar lebih mengawasi anak2, adik, sepupu, atau siapapun yang kita kenal agar tidak seperti siswi diatas..

semoga tidak repost..
jangan di bata ya gan…
tapi kalo boleh minta cendolnya..

ternyata ada agan2 yang minta foto dan fb nya..namanya juga ane nonton berita.. mana ada lah gan…pastinya juga udah kena sensor…ada2 aja…

update
ini gan ane sajikan tayangannya….
dan juga supaya thread ane engga di bilang hoak..

Quote:
Quote:
https://i0.wp.com/i473.photobucket.com/albums/rr93/alsadiyarto/cewek-sma-bugil-ngentot.jpg

sumber :http://www.kaskus.us/showthread.php?t=3411706

Kategori:aneh, Lucu
  1. 10 September 2010 pukul 04:57

    For the help please use http://www.google.com

    • 17 September 2010 pukul 09:20

      what mean?

  2. 4 April 2013 pukul 04:14

    Thank you much for giving this sort of a fascinating and
    one of a kind perception into this interesting and debatable
    matter!

  3. 28 April 2013 pukul 17:37

    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious knowledge regarding unexpected
    emotions.

  4. 6 Mei 2013 pukul 18:23

    When someone writes an post he/she maintains the
    plan of a user in his/her brain that how a user can know it.
    Therefore that’s why this article is perfect. Thanks!

  5. 12 Mei 2013 pukul 19:11

    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and
    wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your
    weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing in your rss feed and I am
    hoping you write again soon!

  6. 16 Mei 2013 pukul 12:42

    Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few
    of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why
    but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

  7. 18 Mei 2013 pukul 10:47

    Hey great website! Does running a blog such as this take
    a massive amount work? I’ve virtually no knowledge of computer programming but I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, should you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject nevertheless I just had to ask. Thank you!

  8. 31 Mei 2013 pukul 13:18

    Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this
    technological globe everything is presented on web?

  9. 11 Juni 2013 pukul 13:14

    Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could
    locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  10. 28 Juni 2013 pukul 23:01

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.

    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be
    delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly
    again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield
    this hike.

  11. 1 Juli 2013 pukul 18:06

    Seasoned merchants, together with background binary
    options assets stocks and options, solution practical knowledge, or even have
    got bought and sold forex previously will delight in this phenomenal binary options assets software to its freedom and steadiness.
    There are usually many kinds associated with investments that a individual may choose to be
    involved in. One of the Critical functions that will binary options assets provide
    will be the superb back-up and support, that is manned through financial analysts who is going to provide
    first-rate techniques and assistance. In case it will climb within
    worth, this individual has got the directly to buy
    the binary options assets, though just isn’t required for this.

  12. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 03:43

    Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anywhere, when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also make comment
    due to this good article.

  13. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 03:45

    Hi Dear, are you really visiting this web site daily, if so afterward you will definitely take
    pleasant knowledge.

  14. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 04:34

    That is very interesting, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve
    joined your feed and look ahead to seeking extra
    of your magnificent post. Additionally, I have shared your
    web site in my social networks

  15. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 04:35

    It is appropriate time to make a few plans for the longer term and it is time to be happy.

    I’ve learn this submit and if I may I want to suggest you few fascinating issues or advice. Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article. I want to read even more issues about it!

  16. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 04:54

    I think the admin of this web page is actually working hard for his web page, for the reason that here every material is quality based material.

  17. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 05:35

    These are actually enormous ideas in concerning blogging.

    You have touched some pleasant factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  18. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 05:35

    Excellent blog here! Also your site loads up fast!

    What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate
    link to your host? I wish my web site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  19. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 07:48

    Excellent site. Lots of useful information here.
    I’m sending it to a few buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks for your sweat!

  20. 4 Juli 2013 pukul 09:23

    Ahaa, its fastidious conversation about this piece
    of writing at this place at this web site, I have read
    all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

  21. 8 Juli 2013 pukul 17:28

    In regard to optionxp, the same holds true, other than industry doesn’t have to maneuver greatly within often path to find out any benefit — one particular mark either way can easily get you a specified income. This change involving these types of and also conventional alternatives is you are sure of just how much people stand to realize or maybe eliminate, along with your gains along with cutbacks sometimes happen within just a few minutes, not really times or perhaps months. Now that you simply determine what this conditions “in the particular money” as well as “out from the money”, its also wise to recognize the amount more successful optionxp can be around standard ones.

  22. 18 Juli 2013 pukul 01:00

    Remarkable! Its really remarkable post, I have got much clear idea concerning from
    this piece of writing.

  23. 24 Juli 2013 pukul 19:26

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article!
    It is the little changes that produce the largest changes.
    Thanks a lot for sharing!

  24. 27 Juli 2013 pukul 01:28

    I got this site from my buddy who shared with me on the topic of
    this site and now this time I am browsing this web page and reading very informative articles or reviews at this time.

  25. 1 Agustus 2013 pukul 02:13

    Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels.

    I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  26. 22 September 2013 pukul 09:03

    If you wish for to improve your experience
    simply keep visiting this web site and be updated with the
    most up-to-date gossip posted here.

  27. 22 September 2013 pukul 16:47

    I really like what you guys are usually up too. Such
    clever work and exposure! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve
    added you guys to my blogroll.

  28. 18 Oktober 2013 pukul 14:19

    I do not even understand how I ended up right here, but I thought this post was once great.
    I do not realize who you might be but certainly you are going to a
    well-known blogger in case you aren’t already. Cheers!

  29. 28 November 2013 pukul 11:35

    However it can guarantee bringing more relief during the long flights and has thus become one of the popular accessories amongst the travellers.
    It is also a plus that you do not disturb those around
    you with the loud music. We want to offer to you more of our services by giving you the website that
    we work on.

  30. 10 Desember 2013 pukul 02:18

    Other folks have spoken of this very same subject matter, but this
    web page was truly helpful.

  31. 4 Januari 2014 pukul 08:41

    After considering all of the possibilities one must question what these people
    view as being the central issue that drives their extreme hatred of the
    West and all things similar. Here are the top 4 cosmetic surgery options for men.
    You can order the products from Amazon in the following links: ‘Battlefield 4,’ PS4 and Xbox One.

  32. 10 Januari 2014 pukul 15:13

    If some one wishes expert view on the topic of running a blog then i propose him/her to pay a visit this blog,
    Keep up the nice job.

  33. 23 Januari 2014 pukul 10:32

    taile

  34. 28 Januari 2014 pukul 14:04

    Who doesn’t like a free play? This is your last chance to enter
    the jackpot, progressive online slots, you can either play already
    for real money or free credit. Now, coming in May 2014 will be” Spider-Man: Family Business”.

    Cordish, according to slots for real money the decided outcome to
    show you the results.

  35. 2 Februari 2014 pukul 10:59

    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an
    impressive job and our whole community will be
    grateful to you.

  36. 13 Februari 2014 pukul 15:57

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this
    site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  37. 14 Februari 2014 pukul 01:19

    Heya excellent blog! Does running a blog such as this require a massive amount work?

    I have absolutely no understanding of programming however I had been hoping to
    start my own blog soon. Anyhow, should you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share.
    I understand this is off topic nevertheless I just had to ask.
    Kudos!

  38. 17 Februari 2014 pukul 23:40

    So you have to split your meals, drink a lot of water and the most important
    thing about eating during the process of losing weight is that you have to give up
    from any kind of fast food. According to Christian Qaballistic thought,
    the fingers signify the four elements and the 3 phalanges of
    each finger the divisions of the elements:
    cardinal, fixed, and mutable. The surface is dominated by massive volcanoes shaped like giant pancakes and expansive fields created by lava flows.

  39. 6 Maret 2014 pukul 18:44

    Hello, I log on to your blog regularly. Your writing style is awesome, keep
    it up!
    \

  40. 21 Maret 2014 pukul 10:36

    I think the admin of this web page is genuinely working hard in favor of his web page, because here every information is quality based
    stuff.

  41. 6 April 2014 pukul 06:39

    I’m gone to tell my little brother, that he should also
    visit this weblog on regular basis to take updated from most recent information.

  42. 10 Juli 2014 pukul 19:07

    Hurrah! After all I got a web site from where I be able to genuinely obtain valuable information concerning my study and knowledge.

  43. 14 Juli 2014 pukul 19:52

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep
    it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future.
    All the best

  44. 16 Juli 2014 pukul 01:37

    It’s amazing to go to see this site and reading the views of all colleagues
    on the topic of this paragraph, while I am also zealous of getting experience.

  45. 20 Juli 2014 pukul 13:10

    However, you will no kaufen doubt a smart keyboard that couldn’t
    be simpler. 7-inch 720p show, or if it is in fact. These phones offer very competitive OS to develop partnerships with other things to
    hit the United Kingdom. Not only the width of 63. This simple
    circumstance entirely acknowledge and appreciate how their creative, uninhibited minds work.
    To get back all the same black, grey and blue lines cross in the American adult population, India is expected to transact $1 trillion in 2012.

  46. 14 Agustus 2014 pukul 03:37

    Drive as close to the edge as possible then sit pretty and watch
    your bounty rise. Having some trouble deciding which would work best on your vehicle.
    SLP’s High-Output Stage 3 TVS 2300 Supercharger Package (part number: 90410C) (black finish) for the
    all-new 2010-11 V8 Camaro is the same technology offered in the new ZR-1 Corvette.

  47. 5 November 2014 pukul 08:12

    I love what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever
    work and coverage! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated
    you guys to my blogroll.

  48. 17 Januari 2015 pukul 10:57

    Thanks for every other fantastic post. The place else could anybody
    get that kind of information in such an ideal method
    of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such info.

  49. 24 Maret 2016 pukul 11:12

    When you notice totals of just a couple of cents regarding hundreds of dollars-worth of ingredients, it easy to neglect that the food store
    isn’t the only real location an extreme couponer can expend her funds.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

