Beranda > Komputer, Unik > bagaimana MENYULAP disket anda menjadi FLASDISK ???

bagaimana MENYULAP disket anda menjadi FLASDISK ???

 

jiahhaaaa…..

disket cuma 1 mega buat apaan yak di jadiin flashdisk ???

tapi ide nya OKE punya lahh….. sepp sepp….

Photobucket

 

This is a do it yourself flash drive that is incorporated into an old floppy disc. With a little ingenuity and these instructions you too can make your own small storage device. The device is cleverly housed in a floppy disc and combines modern technology and nostalgia😉

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Kategori:Komputer, Unik Tag:
  1. 8 Juli 2015 pukul 17:33

    Hi there Your entire web site runs up honestly slow if you ask me, I
    am not sure who’s problem is that however , flickr starts pretty fast.

    However thanks for writing excellent blog post. I guess it has already
    been helpful to lots of people who arrived in this article.
    I hope I’ll be able to find a lot more remarkable stuff and I should certainly complement your site
    simply by stating you’ve done good job. I ‘ve got your site
    book-marked to check new stuff you publish.

  2. 19 Oktober 2015 pukul 16:41

    Hey there! Your site is running slowly for me, this kind of consumed just like a minute or two to load, I do not
    know if it’s just simply me or perhaps your blog however , twitter performed for me.
    Well, I am going to say thanks for including excellent content.
    I guess it really has been useful to lots of individuals who arrived on this page.
    I personally need to tell you that you actually have
    done excellent work with this plus hope to find out
    even more wonderful stuff from you. I already have you book marked to
    check out blog you post.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

