Beranda > Foto, Unik > Membuat Peta Menggunakan Potongan Kertas

Membuat Peta Menggunakan Potongan Kertas

 

berlin-closeup

Printed map of Paris, yet to be cut

paris-printed

Baltimore

baltimore

Madrid

madrid

Mexico City

mexico

Rome

rome

San Francisco

san-francisco

Seattle

seattle

Sydney

sydney

Vancouver

vancouver

Kategori:Foto, Unik Tag:, ,
  1. 14 Maret 2013 pukul 18:09

    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site
    with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m
    book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and brilliant design.

  2. 21 April 2013 pukul 17:07

    I absolutely love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself?
    Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own site and would like to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Cheers!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

